Some of my art collection…..

Here are some paintings in my art collection…. More pics to come in another post…..

jondix banner from milano tattoo convention 2007

mark gonzales drawing i got from bobby worrest

bought in a market in south africa from a woman that offered to buy my girlfriend.

by hiroshi hirakawa, he is amazing, check out his link

steve byrne, he rules

nick colella, he rules too

rudy fritsch, this is one of my favorites

thomas hooper, from a few years ago, so good. congratulations on the new baby thomas and kimberly!!!

by grime

by robert ryan, this painting makes me feel so stoked

giant banner by rudy fritsch

the coolest surprise i have ever had, by hiroshi hirakawa

kyosai print from the late 1800’s

another by rudy fritsch, 2004

hand painted from tibet

late 1800’s lithograph on tin

more to come

Published in: on March 23, 2010 at 2:52 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://chadkoeplingerslife.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/some-of-my-art-collection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very, very cool post. Some great pieces.

  2. before i even saw the name, i LOVED the hand painting by rudy. no surprise; he is awesome! also digging that portrait of you haha!

  3. the portrait of you really is amazing!

  4. They’re all cool, but of course I think the one of you is awesome and hilarious. I really like the Steve Byrne one too, and the dick one is great, ha ha

  5. I drool over your art collection, I really mean it. Great pieces.

  6. I love seeing tattoo artist’s art collection! They always have the best things! I know you have a Jeff Srsic painting some where if I remember you both saying correctly! Holla!

    Lovely

  7. the GONZZZ!! the best 4 o’clock boner drawing i’ve ever seen drewed!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

